Miss Queen

Manappuram Miss Queen of India final on 3rd june

The Manappuram Miss Queen of India, the beauty contest organised by Pegasus

Chairman Dr Ajit Ravi to felicitate the beauty queen of India, will take place on

3rd June, 2018.

19 beauties from different Indian states will participate in the beauty contest,

which is set to be organised at the Camelot Convention Centre, Alappuzha.

The Manappuram Finance Limited is the prime partner of the 8th edition of the

beauty event organised to felicitate the most beautiful and talented Indian women.

Cera, DQue Watches, and T-Shine are the powered by Partners of the event.

Lakshmi Menon (Thrissur) and Samrudha Sunikumar (Kochi) will represent the

Indian state of Kerala in the event, which is expected to give enormous emphasis

and importance on our country’s culture and traditional values.

Notably, it is the first time a national level beauty contest is going to be conducted

in the beautiful district of Alappuzha.

The grooming session of the event, which will have three prime rounds including

the designer saree round, black cocktail round and red gown round, has begun

on 27thMay, 2018, at the Camelot Convention Centre, Alappuzha.

The carefully designed grooming sessions in yoga, meditation, personality

development, beauty care, catwalk training, photoshoot, and talent search is

expected to give an extra confidence to the participants.

Many Other Miss Award winners will be present

Miss Queen

Alieena Catherine Amon (Miss India Glam World, Miss Glam World runners up

and the winner of the Miss South India), Sudakshana Thambi (Yoga Trainer),

Vipin Xavier (Fitness Trainer, Fitness for Ever), Jithesh, Preethi Damiyan

(Personality Development Trainers), Dr Eldho Koshi (Dentist) and Mr. Sameer

Khan (Fashion Choreographer) are the prime personalities who handles the grooming session.

Several renowned personalities from the fashion and cinema sectors will be

there in the judging panel.

The Manappuram Finance Limited will gift a huge cash prize of one lakh rupees

to the winner and a sum of fifty thousand rupees to the second runner up.

The cash prize for the first runner up (that is, seventy-five thousand rupee) will

be gifted by the Wow Factor.

Apart from the aforesaid cash prize, an additional gift worth fifty thousand will

be given to the winner and twenty-five thousand each will be awarded to the

first and second runner ups.

The winners will be crowned with the gold plated crowns designed by the Parakkat Jewellers.

Apart from the winners, the panel will select the regional category winners

including the Miss Queen North, Miss Queen West, Miss Queen East and

Miss Queen South, and the sub categories such as the Miss Beautiful Hair,

Miss Beautiful Smile, Miss Beautiful Skin, Miss Beautiful Face, Miss

Beautiful Eyes, Miss Congeniality, Miss Personality, Miss Catwalk,

Miss Perfect Ten, Miss Talent, Miss Photogenic, Miss Viewer’s Choice,

Miss Social Media and Miss Fitness.

There is another special category named the Miss Humaneness.

The participant, who raises the highest amount of money through the crowd

funding program organised in association with the Ketto Online Ventures.

For the social welfare programmes, will be awarded this special award.

No bikini round for this Miss queen contest

The infamous bikini round, which encourages the objectification of the women’s

body, has been excluded from all beauty contests organised by the Pegasus

Event Production company, says Pegasus Founder and Chairman Dr. Ajit Ravi.

The Miss Queen of India is the first step for the Indian beauties towards the prestigious International beauty events of Miss Asia and Miss Glam World, adds Dr Ajit.

The contestants will walk the ramp in the grand finale for the music of PEGASUS, composed by DJ Harvey Steve.

Only invited guests will be admitted in the venue.

The guests are advised to wear black, red or white dresses.

Kanyaka, Unique Times, Kalpana International, Vee Kay Vee’s, Parakkat Resorts,

Wockhardt Foundation, Wow Factor, World Peace and Diplomacy Organisation,

UT TV Channel, VPS Lakeshore and Aiswarya Advertising are the event

partners of the 2018 Miss Queen of India.

Aishwarya Sahdev (Delhi), Apoorva Nayak (Maharashtra), Ashwini Dhanraj

Rangari (Maharashtra), Lakshmi Menon (Kerala), Meenakshi Mamgai

(Uttarakhand), Neha Jha (West Bengal), Pooja Milind Jawhare ( Delhi),

Priyal Girish Pandorwala (Gujarat), Ravina Jain (Maharashtra),

Sahiba Bhasin (Maharashtra), Samrudha Sunilkumar (Kerala), Sandhya Thota

(Andhra Pradesh), Saniya Ashraf (Maharashtra), Shali Nivekas (Tamil Nadu),

Sharanya Shetty (Karnataka), Shrisha (Tamil Nadu), Simran Malhotra

(Punjab), Swapnil Jollie (Delhi), Tanushree Mandal (West Bengal)

Previous Article
Next Article

Leave a Reply



Most Viewed Posts

%d bloggers like this: